Contact

Lock Force OÜ

Address:

The store is open:

We are located at new address LAKI 30, Tallinn!

Mon – Fri 9 AM – 17:30 PM

(Sat, Sun closed)


Phone:
E-mail

Registration code:

11884410

VAT registration number:

EE101348179


Bank account:

EE681010220200539222
SWIFT/BIC: EEUHEE2X

Our Team

Karinee Ditmann

Kevin Viljakainen

Sales representative

+372 53 08 7016

kevin@lockforce.ee

Jakob Tullus

Meelis Suurmäe

Locksmith

Liia Rüütli

Kadi Kalbus

Annely Saar

Warehouse assistant manager

annely@lockforce.ee

Liina Grünbaum

Kadri Sigur

Office manager

Maternal leave

Triinu Tammearu

Sales representative

+372 5787 2845

triinu@lockforce.ee

Ivar Vapper

Alar Altmets

Warehouse assistant

alar@lockforce.ee

Jaano Jürissaar

Customer service

jaano@lockforce.ee

Marko Prooso

Customer service

marko.prooso@lockforce.ee

Aimar Sahk

Locksmith

Marko Hüdsi

Locksmith

Rainis Aal

Locksmith

Sign Up to Our Newsletter and Get Special Offers Straight to Your Inbox!

Ask a question




    We'll take a look at it as soon as possible. In case of quick questions call us on (+372) 660 9997.

    Internet Explorer Icon

    NB! Microsoft on loobunud Internet Exploreri arendamisest ning sellele uuenduste tegemisest ja ei soovita antud internetibrauserit turvanõrkuste tõttu kasutada. Internet Explorer ei toeta enam uusi võrgustandardeid ning antud veebilahendus ei tööta siinses brauseris korrektselt.